TIRE RUBBER
Build the main advantages of tires and build a world tire brand!
Your position:
Homepage
/
Tire rubber industry

Xingyuan Tires Group Co., Ltd.

  Xingyuan Tires Group Co., Ltd. is Xingyuan Group's core company, covering an area of 350,000 m2, which is a specialized large-scale high-tech enterprise focusing on the production of BTR tires.
  The products adopt advanced European "Pirelli" manufacturing technology. The main production equipment is accompanied with advanced technologies introduced from Japan, US and German, with superior performances and high matching level. The company has a comprehensive fully equipped laboratory, and the testing is scientific and standardized. The leading products is “Hualu” TBR tires. As an alternative to bias tires, the product has good speed performance, good fuel conservation, wear durability, ride comfort, steering stability, low noise and other advantages. The technical indicators meet the state standards, the US DOT standards and the European ECE standards. Both the company and the products have passed ISO / TS16949, ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, CCC certification, US DOT certification, European ECE certification, Brazil INMETRO certification, India BIS certification, and Kenya ITS certification.
  The company has a strong technical force and a high-quality workforce, laying a solid foundation for building a prominent brand in China's tire industry.
  The company has always been adhering to the corporate philosophy of “integrity-based business and social benefits”, taking up the mission to revitalize national industry, vigorously implementing the brand strategy, and striving to achieve leapfrog development.

Xingyuan Group

Shandong Guangrao Xingyuan Rubber Co., Ltd.

  Shandong Guangrao Xingyuan Rubber Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Xingyuan Group. Founded in August 1994, the company covers an area of 100,000 square meters, with 800 employees, including 10 senior engineers. The leading products are “Guangchi” and “Benteng” OTR tires, truck tires, pneumatic tires, and water tires, with an annual output of 800,000 sets of tires, and an output value of RMB 200 million.
  The company has modern production equipment, including four 250 mixer and rubber sheet cooling lines, one 250 internal composite tread extrusion line, 1730 large-tension four-roll calender production lines, two steel wire extruding line, A330 / 1600 autoclave and a variety of molding machines, and vulcanizing machines. The company has advanced detection instruments for products, and the testing work is scientific and standardized. It can provide accurate and reliable test data in a timely manner, to ensure that the product quality is effectively controlled and tracked.
  Its product implements the GB / T1190-2009, GB9744-2007 and GB7036.1-2009 standards, with reasonable design, excellent performance, beautiful patterns, good traction, strong grip, high durability, abrasion resistance, puncture resistance, bending resistance and other features. The products are selling well in the domestic market. In 2002, they entered the international market and are exported to the Middle East, Africa, Latin America, Europe and other countries and regions. The company and products have passed ISO9000 Quality Management system certification, the state compulsory product certification, Kuwait ITS certification and European E-mark certification.

Xingyuan Group
Xingyuan Group
Xingyuan Group

Shandong Guangda Tires Co., Ltd.

  Shandong Guangda Tires Co., Ltd. was established in Shandong in June 2003, covering an area of 150 mu, mainly engaged in producing butyl rubber inner tubes, plastic separating films. The products’ technical indicators are in line with national standards, which can meet the requirements for supporting products of all-steel radial tires and bias tires. The products are sold in Henan, Xi'an, Datong and other places, being well received by consumers. In 2008, the company produced 1.3 million sets of butyl rubber inner tubes, 150 tons of plastic separating films, with an output value of RMB 180 million.
  The company has strong technical force, scientific and standardized management, advanced product quality, and attentive after-sales services. Upholding the business philosophy of “winning credibility through integrity, wining customers through quality, and winning the market through innovation”, the company constantly enhances their strength, to promote the healthy and rapid development of the company.

Xingyuan Group
Xingyuan Group
Xingyuan Group

Copyright © Xingyuan Tires Group 2020 All rights reserved   鲁ICP备08100425号

轮胎橡胶
以轮胎为主导产业,多元化经营,突出重点,齐头推进,加快兴源国际化进程,实现做国际化优秀企业的愿景。
当前位置:
首页
/
轮胎橡胶产业

兴源轮胎集团有限公司

  兴源轮胎集团有限公司系兴源集团的核心企业,占地35万m2,是一家以生产全钢载重子午线轮胎为主导产品的专业化、大型高新技术企业。

  产品采用先进的欧洲“倍耐力”制造技术,主要生产设备引进具有世界领先水平的日本、美国和德国技术,设备性能优越,匹配水平高。公司拥有一处仪器设备配套齐全、检测工作科学规范的综合实验室。主导产品有“华鲁”牌全钢载重子午线轮胎。该产品作为斜交轮胎的换代产品,具有高速性能好,节省燃料,耐磨耐用,乘坐舒适,操纵稳定,噪声小等优点。产品技术指标达到国家标准、美国DOT标准和欧洲ECE标准。公司及产品已通过ISO/TS16949、ISO9001质量管理体系认证,ISO14001环境管理体系认证,CCC认证,美国DOT认证,欧洲ECE认证,巴西INMETRO认证,印度BIS认证,肯尼亚ITS认证等。

  公司拥有雄厚的技术力量和一支高素质的员工队伍,为打造中国轮胎产业金品牌奠定了坚实基础。

  公司始终秉承“诚信立业,造福社会”的企业理念,以振兴民族工业为己任,大力实施名牌战略,努力实现集团跨越式发展。

兴源集团

山东省广饶县兴源橡胶有限公司

   山东省广饶县兴源橡胶有限公司隶属兴源集团,始建于1994年8月,占地10万平方米,员工800人,其中高级工程师10人。主导产品有“广驰”、“奔腾”牌工程机械轮胎、载重汽车轮胎、充气轮胎内胎、水胎。年产各种轮胎80万套,产值可达2亿元。

  公司拥有现代化生产设备,主要装置有四条250密炼机及胶片冷却线、一条250机内复合胎面挤出线、1730大涨力四辊压延生产线、两条钢丝压出线、A330/1600硫化罐及各种规格成型机、硫化机等。公司产品检测手段先进,检测工作科学规范,能及时提供准确、可靠的试验数据,确保产品质量得到有效控制和跟踪。

  产品执行GB/T1190-2009、GB9744-2007和GB7036.1-2009,设计合理、性能优异、花纹美观,具有牵引力好、抓着力强、耐用、耐磨、耐刺扎、耐曲挠等持点。产品畅销国内,2002年打入国际市场,远销中东、非洲、拉美、欧洲等十几个国家和地区。公司及产品业已通过ISO9000国际质量体系认证、国家强制性产品认证、科威特ITS认证和欧洲E-mark认证。

兴源集团
兴源集团
兴源集团

山东广大轮胎有限公司

  山东广大轮胎有限公司成立于2003年6月,占地150亩,主要以生产丁基内胎、塑料隔离膜为主,产品技术指标符合国家标准,能够满足全钢子午胎、斜交胎配套产品的要求,产品远销河南、西安、大同等地,深受广大用户好评。2008年生产丁基内胎130万套,塑料隔离膜150吨,实现产值1.8亿元。

  公司技术力量雄厚,管理科学规范,产品质量先进,售后服务到位。始终秉持“以诚取信、以质取胜、以新创市场”的经营理念,不断增强企业实力,促进企业健康快速发展。

兴源集团
兴源集团
兴源集团
兴源集团

关注官方微信公众号

或搜索“兴源轮胎集团”

更多精彩等着你!

联系电话:0546-6506839 / 6506660 / 6497311

地址:中国·山东·东营·广饶·西水工业区

邮箱:hanweigang@xingyuangroup.com

 

Copyright © 兴源轮胎集团有限公司 2020 All rights reserved   鲁ICP备08100425号