Welcome to Xingyuan Group’s official website!
OA system | Enterprise Mailbox 中文 English

Your present location:Culture >> Public Welfare

Public Welfare

  Carrying forward the virtues of the Chinese people, and cherishing the concepts of “gratitude, reciprocation, integrity and responsibility”, the company actively participates in social activities, which is the constant principle of Xingyuan Group. As Xingyuan Group’s chairman Song Guangwen often says, "I was born in a poor family, and all my achievements today are owed to the training and education of the Party and society. To contribute myself to society, and serve the masses is the goal that I strive for”, which is a detailed interpretation of the driving force and the corporate culture of Xingyuan Group.
  The courage to take social responsibility, is a kind of interaction and win-win between enterprises and society. Over the years, Xingyuan group has always insisted "good faith Liye, the benefit of the community" business purposes, to "get rich Siyuan not forggestting, rich thinks to seek development" concept of the sublime, build Xingyuan group of life values, Xingyuan group rich, society did not forget, and continue efforts for the agency will public welfare investment and output. Since the establishment of enterprises, so that more than 3800 people to achieve employment and re employment, and led the local people on the road to common prosperity, greatly promoting the rapid development of the local economy, the construction of socialist civilization, harmonious new countryside, played a positive role in promoting.
  In recent years, the group has been named "China High Integrity Enterprise”, “Trustworthy Large Taxpayer", “Customer Satisfied Unit”, “Outstanding Private Enterprise" and other honorary titles, and Song Guangwen also won the title of “China High Integrity Entrepreneurs”.
  1.Called for middle managers to support poor children who dropped school, having sponsored a total of more than 100 children dropping school in recent years.
  2.Held the first “contributing love to replay society" activity in May 2006, during which we have donated RMB 100,000 to Xishui Kindergarten for education.
  3.Committed to environmental protection construction, and played a positive role in promoting the improvement of the surrounding environment; Weaving Girl River sewage treatment; in 2006, the company invested RMB 5 million in the construction of Xishui sewage treatment plant, with a daily sewage treatment capacity of nearly 10,000 tons; the company actively combated air pollution problems; in recent years, we have invested more than RMB 10 million in introducing computer automatic batching systems and dust removal bags, having completely eliminated air pollution problems.
  4.In 2007, we invested RMB 20 million to build 300 new apartments for the transformation of the old Xishui Village and the improvement of the living conditions of workers.
  5.In 2006, 2007, and 2008 respectively, we held the event on the theme of “Contributing love and returning society”, in which we organized the parents of more than 360 employees to travel in Beijing, which fully embodies the Group's people-oriented corporate culture that cares about employees.
  6.After Wenchuan earthquake on May 12, 2008, the leadership of the company and employees contributed generous donations.
  7.To convey the company’s thanks and care to the staff, further mobilize the enthusiasm of the staff, and give play to the efficient team cooperation, between 6 and 10 October, 2008, the company organized a five-day tour in Hainan for 130 employees, providing staff with a relaxing and enjoyable opportunity to travel, releasing their pressure, and consolidating their passion and fighting spirit.
 

Copyright 2015 XINGYUAN TIRES GROUP All Rights Reserved Powerby:300.cn鲁ICP备08100425号
Add: Xishui Industrial Park, Guangrao County, Dongying City, Shandong Province, China Domestic Sales Hotline:+86-546-6506839 6506660 6497311 Export Sales Hotline:+86-546-6497528 6497221  Manager

欢迎访问兴源集团官网!
OA系统 | 企业邮箱 中文 English

您现在的位置:企业文化 >> 公益事业

公益事业

  传承中华民族的美德,怀着“感恩、回报、诚信和责任”的理念参与社会活动,是兴源集团多年来一直信守的原则。正如兴源集团董事长宋文广常说的:“我是一个贫苦家庭走出来的孩子,之所以有今天的成绩,是党和社会培养教育的结果,为社会作贡献、为群众服务是我奋斗的目标。”这番话,详尽地阐释了兴源集团企业文化的原动力。
  勇于承担社会责任,是企业与社会的一种互动和双赢。多年来,兴源集团一直坚持“诚信立业、造福社会”的企业宗旨,以“致富思源不忘本,富而思进谋发展”的崇高理念,打造兴源的人生价值观,兴源富裕了,没有忘记社会,并不断努力地为社会公益事业出资、出力。自创办企业来,使3800余人实现了就业和再就业,并带领当地人民群众走上了共同富裕的道路,大大推动了当地经济的飞速发展,对建设社会主义文明、和谐新农村,起到了积极的推动作用。
  近年来,集团被评为“中国诚信经营企业”、“诚信纳税大户”、“消费者满意单位”、“优秀个体私营企业”等荣誉称号,宋文广董事长获得“中国诚信经营企业家”称号。
  1、号召中层管理人员资助贫困失学儿童,近年来累计资助失学儿童100余名。
  2、2006年5月份举办首届“献爱心亲情回报活动”期间,为西水幼儿园捐款10万余元,用于西水的教育事业。
  3、致力于环保事业建设,对改善周边环境起到了积极的促进作用。织女河污水治理。2006年投资500万元,建设西水污水处理厂,可日处理污水近万吨。积极消除空气污染隐患,近几年相继投资1000余万元,引进电脑自动配料系统及加设除尘式布袋,彻底消除了空气污染隐患。
  4、2007年投资2000万元,建设新公寓300户,用于西水村旧村改造及改善职工居住条件。
  5、06、07、08年举办了三届以“奉献爱心、亲情回报”为主题的活动,使360余名员工父母去北京旅游,充分体现了集团以人为本,关爱员工的人本文化。
  6、2008年5月12日四川汶川发生大地震后公司广大领导、员工纷纷慷慨解囊。
  7、为传达企业对员工的感谢与关怀,进一步调动员工的积极性,发挥高效合作的团队精神,于08年10月6日—10日组织130名员工海南双飞五日游,为员工提供了一次轻松、愉快的旅游的机会,释放了压力,凝聚了热情与斗志。
 

Copyright 2015 兴源集团有限公司 All Rights Reserved 中企动力提供技术支持 备案号:鲁ICP备08100425号
总部地址:中国·山东·东营·广饶·西水工业区 国内销售热线:0546-6506839 6506660 6497311 外贸销售热线:0546-6497528 6497221  后台管理