Welcome to Xingyuan Group’s official website!
OA system | Enterprise Mailbox 中文 English

Your present location:About Us

Profile

  Xingyuan Tires Group is located in Guangrao Country, Dongying, one of the country’s top-100 counties, and the hometown of Sun Wu, enjoying a long history, a prosperous economy, and convenient transportation. It is also an emerging industrial manufacturing base in Shandong Province.
  Founded in 1994, the Group consists of four subsidiaries: Xingyuan Tires Group Co., Ltd., Shandong Guangrao Xingyuan Rubber Co., Ltd. Shandong Guangda Tires Co., Ltd., Shandong Xingyuan New Building Materials Co., Ltd. and Shandong Xingyuan New Wall Body Co., Ltd. It is a large diversified private joint-stock group company focused on the production of tires while integrating new building materials and new product development. The group has a total staff of more than 5,000 people, including more than 680 engineering and technical personnel, with total assets of 5.8 billion yuan.
  The Group now has an annual output of 5.8 million sets of all-steel truck radial tires, and possesses seven leading brands: “HILO”, “National Treasure”, “Annite” “Qiangwei”, “AMBERSTONE”, “Guangda”, and “Xingyuan”, among which the HILO trademark has been identified as “China Famous Brand” by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce. Our products have passed the ISO/TS16949, ISO9001 Quality Management System certification, ISO14001 Environmental Management System certification, the CCC certification, the U.S. DOT certification, the European ECE certification, the Brazil INMETRO certification, the Indian BIS certification, and the Kenyan ITS certification.
  Over the years, the group has been adhering to the management concept of “Technology-oriented, surviving based on market, regarding quality as the fundamental and credibility as the guarantee, and giving top priority to user interests”. Through continuous efforts, both economic and social benefits have been increased and the enterprise has also embarked on the track of healthy, sustainable and stable development. After ten years of development, the company has developed steel truck radial tires in 18 series, more than 80 specifications, and more than 130 varieties. We have established more than 100 sales outlets, having formed a nationwide sales network covering more than 30 provinces and autonomous regions. While actively expanding the domestic market, Group also vigorously explores the international market. The products have been exported to more than 80 countries and regions including the Middle East, Africa, Southeast Asia, Latin America, Hong Kong, and Macao. With excellent quality and the sound after-sales service system, the company has won the trust of customers at home and abroad, and enjoys a high reputation in the domestic and foreign market.
  Xingyuan Group has been adhering to the corporate philosophy of “establishing business based on integrity and creating benefits for society”; it takes the revitalization of the national industry as their own mission, striving to build a well-known brand in tire industry in China. In recent years, the company has won multiple honorary titles, including “Top-50 enterprise of comprehensive strength in the tire industry in Shandong”, “China’s high-integrity enterprise”, “customer satisfaction unit”, “AAA credit enterprise”, “advanced enterprise of international operations”, “the 6th place in sales among peers in the tire industry in Shandong in 2009”, “the world's top-75 tire manufacturer”, “high-tech enterprise”, “China Customs Class A enterprise”, and so on; the company’s HILO steel truck radial tires was named Shandong Famous Brand, Shandong Well-known Trademark, and the Key Export Brand Supported and Developed by Shandong Province.
  Group is closely focused on the strategies of “revitalizing the enterprise through technology and talents, and seek sustainable development through structural adjustment”, while emancipating the mind and upgrading ideas. It has achieved new breakthroughs in terms of scale, management, science and technological innovation.

Our advantages:
  The Group has strong technical strength, sophisticated production equipment, advanced manufacturing technologies, complete testing equipment, flexible operation mechanisms, and an excellent management team, laying a solid foundation for providing first-class products and winning the trust of domestic and foreign customers.
  Xingyuan Tires Group’s HILO all-steel TBR tires, as an alternative to bias tires, feature good high-speed performance, fuel conservation, wear resistance and high durability, comfort for riding, high stability in handling, and low noise. The technical indicators have reached the national standard, U.S. DOT standard and European ECE standard. The company now has a fully furnished technology center (including laboratories) carrying out scientific and standardized testing work, with has 151 researchers and other 49 staff. The center consists of an expert committee, a technology committee, and four functional sections. It has developed a total of 18 major series comprising more than 80 specifications of all-steel truck tires, which are applicable for different environments, models and customer needs at home and abroad.

Domestic Supporting Partnerships
  Currently, the company has established harmonious and win-win “strategic” partnerships with more than a dozen of large domestic well-known enterprises and mines including FAW, DFAC, Baogang Group, Lonking, Liugong, Liuzhou Motor and so on.

Status quo and the “Twelfth Five-Year” Strategic Plan:
  2011 is the first year for Xingyuan Group to realize the Twelfth Five-year Plan. The overall goal is to complete the task of 5.8 million all-steel tires and achieve the strategic layout with 30% of foreign trade, and 70% of domestic and supporting businesses; other industries will remain smooth development. It is expected that in 2011 the output value of the Group will exceeded 10 billion yuan. Meanwhile, it will further increase R & D investments and accelerate the development and updates of new products, striving to strengthen the enterprise. based on their own strengths, and aiming at the international advanced equipment and technologies, it will focus efforts on making breakthroughs, improving levels and increasing scales, while avoiding homogenization; it will enhance the quality management, brand building and intellectual property protection, and further implement the global marketing strategy, establish a sound global sales and service network and marketing organizations, and accelerate the pace of internationalization, so that the Group's overall competitive strength will be increased markedly; it will vigorously carry out brand building campaigns, try to build Chinese well-known trademarks and brand name products, thus further improving product popularity.
  It is planned to achieve an output value of 18 billion yuan by the end of the “twelfth five-year plan” period, and strive to build Xingyuan into a Chinese international famous brand, thus to realize the vision of becoming an outstanding international enterprise, and thereby to make our due contributions to open up the new prospect for Xingyuan, enlarge and strength China’s No. 1 village of tires, revitalize Guangrao’s economy, and bring more prosperity to Dongying!

Strategic positioning
  To create a world-class brand based on our strength in our main business of tires. With tires as the leading industry, we pursue diversified operation with a highlighted focus, and simultaneous progress of all businesses, while accelerating the process of internationalization of Xingyuan, to realize the vision of becoming an outstanding international enterprise.

Social value targets
  During the “Twelfth Five-Year Plan,”, we will achieve an annual output of 5.8 million all-steel truck radial tires, and, plus other projects and facilities, realize an annual output value exceeding 18 billion yuan; the overall strength of the group is expected to reach the top five enterprises in the national tire industry; the OTR tires will remain the first place in the country, while striving to enter the rank of top five in the world; at the same time, we will pay attention to the quality of economic growth, and the sustainable development of competitiveness, and achieve the YOY increases in profits and output value, so as to truly embody the core value of “benefiting the society, and serve the country through industries”.

Technological innovation and brand strategy
  In terms of science and technology innovation, with the idea of “being always one step ahead” as the guideline, we have accelerated the development and research of new products and the conversion of “new technology and new achievements” into “actual productivity”, while being concerned about the development and protection of intellectual property rights, and continuously developing new technologies and new products with independent intellectual property rights, to realize the goal of revitalizing the enterprise through science and technology. Meanwhile, we actively implement the brand strategy, and maintain the same pace of brand building both at home and abroad, to build a world-class brand. The harmonious development goal requires us to adopt a new vision and positioning, to build a resource-saving, environment-friendly, and high-efficiency product chain combining domestic and foreign trades, to further vigorously implement the strategy of industrialization, standardization and internationalization; based on a high level, focusing on high grades, pursuing high levels, and creating high efficiency, we will make new and greater contributions for building the new socialist countryside and a harmonious society.

Copyright 2015 XINGYUAN TIRES GROUP All Rights Reserved Powerby:300.cn鲁ICP备08100425号
Add: Xishui Industrial Park, Guangrao County, Dongying City, Shandong Province, China Domestic Sales Hotline:+86-546-6506839 6506660 6497311 Export Sales Hotline:+86-546-6497528 6497221  Manager

欢迎访问兴源集团官网!
OA系统 | 企业邮箱 中文 English

您现在的位置:关于兴源

集团简介

  兴源集团地处全国百强县、孙武故里的东营市广饶县。这里历史悠久,经济发达,交通便捷,是山东省新兴的工业制造基地。
  集团创始于1994年,辖兴源轮胎集团有限公司、山东省广饶县兴源橡胶有限公司、山东广大轮胎有限公司、山东兴源新型建材有限公司、山东兴源新型墙体有限公司、四个子公司,是以轮胎制造为主导产业,新型建材、新产品研发为一体,多元化经营的大型股份制民营企业集团,现有职工5000余人,工程技术人员680余人,拥有总资产58亿元。
  目前,集团已形成年产580万套全钢载重子午胎、主要有“华鲁(HILO)”、“国宝”、“安耐特”、“强威”、“AMBERSTONE”、“广大”、“兴源”、七大主导品牌,其中我公司“华鲁”商标被国家工商总局认定为“中国驰名商标”集团公司及产品已通过ISO/TS16949、ISO9001质量管理体系认证,ISO14001环境管理体系认证,CCC认证,美国DOT认证,欧洲ECE认证,巴西INMETRO认证,印度BIS认证,肯尼亚ITS认证等。
  多年来,集团始终秉承“以科技为导向,以市场求生存,以质量为根本,以信誉为保证,用户利益至上为准则”的管理理念,不断开拓进取,经济效益与社会效益同步提高,企业也步入了健康、持续、稳定发展的快车道。经过十几年的发展,集团公司已开发出18大系列、80多种规格、130多个花色品种的全钢载重子午胎,并在全国建立了100多个销售点,形成了覆盖全国30多个省市自治区的销售网络。集团在积极拓展国内市场的同时大力开拓国际市场,现产品已远销中东、非洲、东南亚、拉丁美洲、香港、澳门等80多个国家和地区。以其卓越的品质和完备的售后服务体系赢得了国内外客户的高度信赖,在国内外市场上享有较高声誉。
  兴源集团始终秉承“诚信立业,造福社会”的企业理念,以振兴民族工业为己任,着力打造中国轮胎产业知名品牌。近几年来,先后获得“山东省橡胶行业综合实力50强企业”、“中国诚信经营企业”、“消费者满意单位”、“AAA级信用企业”、“国际化经营先进企业”、“2009年全国橡胶行业轮胎企业销售额第六名”、“全球轮胎75强”、“高新技术企业”、“中华人民共和国海关A类企业”等荣誉称号,其中,公司生产的“华鲁(HILO)”牌全钢载重子午胎被评为山东名牌、山东省著名商标、山东省重点培育和发展的出口名牌。
  集团紧紧围绕“科技兴企、人才兴企、结构调整、可持续发展”四大战略,解放思想、更新观念,公司在企业规模、管理水平、科技创新上都实现了新的突破。

我们的优势:
  集团公司技术力量雄厚,生产设备精良,制造工艺先进,检测设备齐全,经营机制灵活,并拥有一支优秀的管理团队,为生产一流的产品、赢得众多国内外客户的信赖奠定坚实的基础。
  兴源轮胎集团有限公司生产的“华鲁”牌全钢载重子午线轮胎产品,作为斜交胎的替代品,具有高速性能好,节省燃料、耐磨耐用、乘坐舒适,操纵稳定,噪声小等优点。产品技术指标达到国家标准、美国DOT标准和欧洲ECE标准。公司现拥有仪器设备配套齐全、检测工作科学规范的技术中心一处(含实验室),科研人员151人,工作人员49人,技术中心下设技术委员会和专家委员会及4个职能科室。共开发出18大系列80多种规格的全钢载重,能够适应国内、国外不同环境、不同车型和不同客户的需求。

与国内配套情况
  目前,集团公司已与一汽、二汽、包钢、龙工、柳工、柳汽等十几个国内大型知名企业、矿山建立了和谐共赢的“战略”合作伙伴关系。

集团发展现状及“十二·五”期间战略规划:
  2011年是兴源集团实现十二·五规划的开局之年,总体目标是全钢胎完成580万套生产任务,实现外贸占30%、内贸和配套占70%的战略布局;其它产业平稳发展,预计2011年集团总产值可突破100亿元。同时,将进一步加大研发投入,加快新产品的开发和更新,努力把企业做强,立足企业优势,瞄准国际先进设备和工艺,着力突破,上水平、上规模,避免同质化;加强质量管理、品牌建设和自主知识产权保护,进一步实施全球营销战略,建立健全全球销售、服务网络和营销机构,加快国际化进程的推进速度,使集团整体竞争实力显著增强;大力开展创牌活动,努力打造中国驰名商标和名牌产品,进一步提高产品知名度。
  至十二·五末,计划实现总产值180亿元,力争将兴源打造成为中国的世界名牌,实现做国际化优秀企业的愿景!为全面建设兴源新局面、为做大做强中国轮胎第一村、为振兴广饶经济、为东营的更加繁荣,做出兴源人应有的贡献!

战略定位
  立足轮胎主业优势,打造国际一流品牌。以轮胎为主导产业,多元化经营,突出重点,齐头推进,加快兴源国际化进程,实现做国际化优秀企业的愿景。

社会价值目标
  中国“十二·五”期间,全钢载重子午胎实现年产580万套,加上其他各个项目和配套设施,使兴源集团年总产值超过180亿元,综合实力进入全国轮胎行业前五强,工程机械轮胎保持全国第一,力争进入全球前五强;同时,注重经济增长质量,注重竞争力的可持续发展,实现利润与产值的同比增长,真正体现“惠益社会、产业报国”的核心价值。

科技创新与品牌战略
  在科技创新上,以“永远领先一步”的理念为指导,加快新产品的开发与研究,加快“新技术、新成果”与“实际生产力”的转换,关注自主知识产权的开发与保护,不断开发具有自主知识产权的新技术、新产品,实现科技兴企。同时,积极实施品牌战略,国内与国际同步,做国际一流品牌。 和谐发展目标以新的视野和定位,打造资源节约型、环境友好型、产品内外贸结合型高效兴源产业链,进一步大力实施产业化、标准化、国际化战略,立足高层次,着眼高品位,追求高水平,创造高效益,为建设社会主义新农村,构建和谐社会,做出新的更大贡献......

Copyright 2015 兴源集团有限公司 All Rights Reserved 中企动力提供技术支持 备案号:鲁ICP备08100425号
总部地址:中国·山东·东营·广饶·西水工业区 国内销售热线:0546-6506839 6506660 6497311 外贸销售热线:0546-6497528 6497221  后台管理